• 0

    posted a message on KingKraft 1.16.5 | Vanilla SMP [Whitelisted] [18+] [Since 2012]
    Your Minecraft Username: eyLeo

    Age: 23

    Country/Timezone: UK

    Discord Name (if you don't want to make it public you can PM it to me): eyLeo #7825

    Why are you interested in joining this server?: I'm interested in joining the server as I've seen the builds, the variety on the server, and how the community works together through YouTube and mainly Twitch. I want to be apart of something I can contribute to the success of the server and be an integral part of the community and make a difference. I want to be able to connect and establish good friendships with the members on the server. I want to push myself to be more social and collaborate and talk with other members; group up on projects on the server and also in other games too.

    Strengths (redstone, building, etc): Building - I love landscaping, terraforming and trying unique builds. I like to build big projects also. I'm not so smart with redstone but I do like to fiddle around with understanding how to make things work (I struggle at piston doors at the best!). I like to see myself as a donor, in the sense of if people have things they need for their projects, if I have an abundance of materials, they're more than welcome to use some.

    How many other servers have you been on and for how long? Will this be your primary server? This will be my primary server. I have not been apart of any other server prior.

    What other games do you enjoy playing? Siege, GTA, Call of Duty, Battlefield, Gmod, Don't Starve, Golf with your friends. I have loads more games but the majority are SP.

    Tell us a bit about yourself. Hobbies, interests, etc. The more we know, the more information we have to base that decision off of.
    I'm currently studying a BA Hons at University in Physical Education and Performance Analysis. I've come home for the winter but I've got loads of time off now due to schedule changes at university, providing me with more free time at home due to the virus, as well as back at university. I love writing and researching for papers, so I spend a fair bit of time reading previous papers and journals. I enjoy playing sports. My main sports are futsal and golf; I try to play golf weekly but my membership is at a centre far from where I am currently so playing will be scarce, unfortunately. I am a big watcher of series and movies, so I try to watch a series every evening when I get the chance to. Obviously, I love video games, so I spend a lot of my time playing that in my spare time.
    Posted in: PC Servers
  • To post a comment, please .