Bio


About Me

Hello there!

I'm quite an interesting person!

Things I like:
I like the webcomic homestuck
I'm a brony Used to be a brony. Though, I still keep up to date on things from time to time.
I like to watch anime


Favorite food:
Pizza
Sheperds pie
pasta
anchovies (don't judge me)

Now, for the all important Q and A section!

Q: What's your favorite video game? A: The Super Mario Galaxy series, and Minecraft

Q: If you could, would you take a trip to Mars? A: Yes

Q: What is your favorite country? A: America, and Japan

Q: What is your name? A: Jordi.

Q : What is your favorite soda? A: Mountain dew!

Q: How old are you? A: 12 years old as of the time I'm typing this. Actually, two years have passed, and I am now 14 years old. Yeah, time sure flies by real quick, doesn't it? Actually, scratch that. Another 4 years have passed. I'm 18 now.

End of the Q and A section!

So, I'll be talking in purple from now on, (well, at least on here) I don't know what else to put here.

Ummm.....


Once upon a time there was a boy who liked ice cream, he got ice cream, THE END!



That wasn't very good, was it?

I thought so.

I FeEl LiKe TaLkInG lIkE tHiS nOw, If YoU dOnT mInD. hOnk :0)
YeAh, SoMeTiMeS i FeEl LiKe HoNkInG aLl OvEr ThE pLaCe, Ya KnOw BrO?



Don't trust this monkey if you see him in public. He'll annoy you. Reward for bringing him to justice is nothing.

Interests

Anime, Video Games, Music, Danganronpa, watching Twitch streams, and making weird music.

Location My house.

Profile Information


Minecraft dragonogon Xbox Dragonogon PSN I have a PSP. Steam Dragonogon