• 0

    posted a message on [CLOSED] 🍺 Ebrius SMP 🍺 | 18+ | 1.15.2 | Vanilla | Whitelist | Discord | Weekly Events | Community Focused |

    IGN/Username: GummiPeet


    What should we call you?: Gummi or GummiPeet is perfectly fine.


    Age: I am currently 19.


    Country + Timezone: United States, Central Time


    Tell us a bit about yourself: I am a digital artist as a hobby/job. I love to draw little critters and sometimes humans. I work with a more cartoony style, but I also love to take photos of wildlife and recreate it digitally. I used to stream artwork and Minecraft when I was around 16, but it has been a while since I've picked that hobby back up again. When I have downtime, I tend to find myself relaxing on video games. I've been playing Minecraft since December of 2012. I've always enjoyed the calm nature of being able to build, farm, and mine. Being able to share those experiences with new and current friends would be a pleasure. As for me personality wise, I try my best to be kind to anyone I come across and offer a helping hand if it is requested. I strive to make others smile if they are feeling down. I come across as a bit shy in the beginning, but I open up as I get to know you. Meeting new people and interacting with them through games is something I always look forward to.


    How active will you be?: I tend to play at least 2 hours a day, but I may have one day in the week where I am off. There won't be a set day that I'll be less active, but I'll most likely have a pretty stable amount of hours.


    Have you ever been banned from a private server?: I have not.


    What do you think you can bring to the server?: I feel like I can bring another friendly face. I do my best to be as friendly as possible. If there is ever a problem I could attend to, I'd be more than willing to help another player out. If I ever notice someone is feeling down, I will go out of my way to try and make sure they are okay. I absolutely love to build and live around other players, so I could add to the sense of community as well. I am already friends with one person on the server, Rythyn, so I'd be able to live around him and add to areas around him.


    Any other questions or comments?: If I ever drink wine while playing, I apologize if I start to sound drunk.


    Show us some of your past builds or contraptions (images/videos) (Optional): I currently don't have any screenshots of previous builds, I apologize. I lost any ones I had whenever I moved to a new computer.

    Posted in: PC Servers
  • To post a comment, please or register a new account.