ive hopefully a real simple question. I own a realm that’s used between family members and without explaining why (ok, I died alright - in lava!!! >_<) I want to replace the world using a backup. I’ve downloaded the backup but I’m concerned for all members, in particular, their items in ender chests?
I ask because when I select replace world it states about members not having access?
Hey, your friends/families things will be fine. The only things they'll lose is whatever they've gained since the backups date. Anyone on the realm when you replace the world will be disconnected but can reconnect straight away.